Compact, lightweight, and long service life.
Environmentally-friendly light source for next generation, accompanied
with aesthetic design and functionality.

Sales Network

Sales Offices

Europe

C-E (DEUTSCHLAND) GMBH.

Phone
+49-69-2992-480

North America

CECOL, INC.

Phone
+1-847-619-6700

Asia

C-E (HONG KONG) LTD.

Phone
+852-2793-0613

CITIZEN ELECTRONICS (CHINA) CO., LTD.

Phone
+86-21-6295-5510

Others

CITIZEN ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Lighting Sales Section, 2nd Sales Division

E-mail
inquiry@ce.citizen.co.jp

Distributors

Americas

USA

Digi-Key Electronics

USA
 
Phone
+1-800-344-4539
E-mail
sales@digikey.com
Europe
 
Phone
+31-53-484-9584
E-mail
eu.support@digikey.com
Africa/Asia
Middle East
South America
 
Phone
001-218-681-7979
E-mail
international.internet@digikey.com

Component Distributors, Inc.

USA
 
Phone
+1 800 7777334
E-mail
sales@cdiweb.com
Canada
 
Phone
+1 877 6914121
E-mail
canada@cdiweb.com
Mexico
 
Phone
+52 (33) 15241514
E-mail
mexico@cdiweb.com
Brasil
 
Phone
+55 (19) 33057569
E-mail
brasil@cdiweb.com

GCM Comercial

Mexico
 
Contact person
Miguel Canedo
Phone
(444) 824-0116 ext 140
E-mail
miguel@grupogcm.com

South America

Brazil

Lucchi

Contact person
Dept. Vendas
Phone
+55-11-3704-3737
E-mail
vendas@lucchi.com.br

Europe

Italy

Velco S.p.a.

Contact person
Mr. Ruggero Gudese
Phone
+39-0444-922-922
E-mail
r.gudese@velco-electronic.com

Germany / Austria / Swizerland

Endrich Bauelemente Vertriebs GmbH

Contact person
Christine Glauner
Phone
+49-7452-6007-65
E-mail
c.glauner@endrich.com

England

Marl International Ltd. (Optosource)

Contact person
Karl Brooks
Phone
+44-1229-582430
E-mail
Karl.Brooks@marl.co.uk

Prime Light Electrical Ltd.

Contact person
Miss Clare Millard
E-mail
cm@primelight.co.uk
Mobile
+44 (0)7834-308-650
Contact person
Mr Paul McDermott-Roe
E-mail
pm@primelight.co.uk
Mobile
+44(0)7908-606-972
Phone Number
Office
 
+44(0)20-8968-2000

France

Eurocomposant

Contact person
Julien GUY
Phone
+33-1-30-64-06-44
E-mail
jguy@eurocomposant.fr

Spain

Antonio Lopez Garrido, S.A.

Contact person
Mari Carmen Tomillo
Phone
+34-96-192-06-34
E-mail 
ventas@algsa.es(for sales)
laboratorio@algsa.es(for technical assistance)

Scandinavia / Baltic states / Russia

Arrant-Light Oy

Contact person
Jari Jokelainen
Phone
+358415284402
E-mail
jari.jokelainen@light.fi

Belgium / Netherlands / Luxembourg

Elincom Electronics B. V .

Contact person
Michiel Wubs
Phone
+31-10-264-0270
E-mail
m.wubs@elincom.nl

Turkey

empa enerji

Contact person
Afsin Unlu
Phone
+90-212-465-26-63
E-mail
afsin.unlu@empa.com

Poland

DJP Sp. z o.o.

Contact person
Pawel Koperski
Phone
+48-22-669-05-80
E-mail
citizen@djp.com.pl

Poland

Transfer Multisort Elektronik Sp. z o.o.

Contact person
Maciej Zio kowski
Phone
+48-42-645-54-86
E-mail
m.ziolkowski@tme.pl

Czech Republic

DNA CENTRAL EUROPE,s.r.o

Contact person
Jiri Koutny
Phone
+420-326-992-511
E-mail
koutny@dna.cz

Slovakia / Hungary

DNA Slovakia s.r.o

Contact person
Julius Slamenka
Phone
+421-35-6400-616
E-mail
info@dnaslovakia.sk

Bulgaria / Greece

Lumina Ltd.

Contact person
Teodor Monev
Phone
+359-2-9831132
E-mail
t.monev@luminaltd.com

Asia

China

Elematec International Trading (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd

Contact person
Peng XiaoMei
Phone
+86-755-8217-0257
E-mail
xiaomei@elematec.com

China

Honestar Technologies Co., Ltd.

Contact person
David Xu
Phone
+86-755-8601-8188
E-mail
ledsales@honestar.com

China

Rikei Corporation (H.K.) Ltd.

Contact person
Kenny Leung
Phone
+852-2865-5393
E-mail
kenny@rikei.com.hk (Kenny Leung)
omachi@rikei.com.hk(Omachi Takashi)

China

Mostyle Corporation (China)

Contact person
Peiter Wu
Phone
+86-21-6259-0606
E-mail
peiter@mostyle.com.cn

Taiwan

Mostyle Corporation (Taiwan)

Contact person
Liao, Chung Yen
Phone
+886-2-8797-2800
E-mail
cy_liao@mostyle.com.tw

Taiwan

SETSUYO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. (Taiwan)

Contact person
Bor chen
Phone
+886-2-2299-9992
E-mail
chen.pochen@setsuyo.com.tw

Korea

Uniquest

Contact person
Eddy Kim
Phone
+82-31-708-9988
E-mail
citizen@uniquest.co.kr

South East Asia

Singapore

SETSUYO ASTEC SINGAPORE PTE. LTD.

Contact person
Christina Chua
Phone
+65-6538-9001
E-mail
christina@setsuyo.com.sg

India

SETSUYO ASTEC SINGAPORE PTE. LTD. (INDIA LIAISON OFFICE)

Contact person
Manjeet Kumar
Phone
+91-11-416-74491
E-mail
manjeet@setsuyo.co.in

Singapore / India

Supreme Components Intl. Pte Ltd.

Contact person
P.S.S. Suppiah
Phone
+65-6848-1178
E-mail
citizen@supremecomponents.com

India

Network Inc.

Contact person
Mr,Sanjiv
Phone
+91-22- 61571502
E-mail
sanjiv@network-india.com

Middle East

United Arab Emirates

Luxtron Systems FZCO

Contact person
Vikas Kapila
Phone
+971-4-3712740
E-mail
vikas@luxtron.net

Israel

Electrosen Ltd.

Contact person
Yaniv Glikman
Phone
+972 36184131
E-mail
yaniv@electrosen.co.il

Afrika

South Africa

Anolyte Agencies

Contact person
Mr. Robbie Kreymborg
Phone
+27 21 705 1305

Oceania

Australia / New Zealand

Supreme Components Intl. Pte Ltd.

Contact person
P.S.S. Suppiah
Phone
+65-6848-1178
E-mail
citizen@supremecomponents.com