Compact, lightweight, and long service life.
Environmentally-friendly light source for next generation, accompanied
with aesthetic design and functionality.

Solutions

Connectors

Introducing manufacturers who provide connectors for our lighting LEDs

Manufacturer list

The following manufacturers provide connectors for our lighting LEDs.

Contact person http://www.aagstucchi.it/en/contatti/presenzaMondo.aspx
Area All the countries of the world
Area Europe Contact person Michael Kritzler
E-Mail m.kritzler@bender-wirth.de
Phone +49-2359-669184
USA Contact person Don McLaughlin
E-Mail donm@bender-wirth.com
Phone +1-603-225-6725
Asia Contact person Kim, Wok Ok
E-Mail w.kim@bender-wirth.de
Phone +49-2359-669184
Contact person http://www.bjb.com/index.php?productid=157009
Area Europe,US,Asia
Contact person  http://golo.com.tw/contact
Area All the countries of the world
Area North America Contact person Ben Swedberg
E-Mail ben.swedberg@idealindustries.com
Phone +1-815-899-7757
South America Contact person Victor Marin
E-Mail victor.marin@idealindustries.com
Phone +52-33-36277914
Brazil Contact person Dennis Rossi
E-Mail dennis.rossi@idealindustries.com
Phone +55-11-4314-9930
DACH Region Contact person Margit Ehrenstrasser
E-Mail Margit.Ehrenstrasser@idealnwd.com
Phone +49-89-99686-215
EMEA Contact person Tony Kumeta
E-Mail tony.kumeta@idealnwd.com
Phone +44-1925-444446
China/Asia Contact person Christine Liu
E-Mail Christine.Liu@idealindustries.com
Phone +86-21-31263188
India Contact person Chirag Lodhiya
E-Mail Chirag.Lodhiya@ideal-industries.in
Phone +91-124-4495100
Area China Contact person Mr.Liu Peng
E-Mail Export17@kangrong.com
Phone +86-180-28166920
Contact person Sundy Hu
E-Mail export5@kangrong.com
Phone +86-180-28166936
All other market Contact person Sundy Hu
E-Mail export5@kangrong.com
Phone +86-180-28166936
Contact person Please click here for detailed information.
Area North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Middle East, Australia
Contact person http://www.te.com/japan/inqu/index.html
Area All the countries of the world

*Please contact the above manufactures directly for detailed information.
*Products made by the above manufactures are not covered under our warranty,please evaluate the products before using them.