Compact, lightweight, and long service life.
Environmentally-friendly light source for next generation, accompanied
with aesthetic design and functionality.

Solutions

Thermal solutions

Introducing manufacturers who provide heat sink, thermal interface materials for our lighting LEDs

Manufacturer list

The following manufacturers provide heat sinks, thermal interface materials for our lighting LEDs.

Area North America,Europe Contact person Mr. Herve Berthet
E-Mail H.Berthet@heatmanagement.com
Phone +49-89-666682-52
Asia, Japan Contact person Mrs. Yoko Shimazaki
E-Mail y.shimazaki@heatmanagement.com
Phone +49-89-6666-82-38
Contact person Mr. Shahrokh Shahbal
E-Mail shahrokh_shahbal@avc-europa.de
Phone +49-2161-5662792
Area Europe
Area North America,
South America
Contact person Mr. Ryuichi Jeffrey Nakayama
E-Mail fec.hyc@furukawaelectric.com
Phone +1-408-496-0051 (ext 104)
EMEA Contact person Mr. Jens Gollata
E-Mail fec.hyc@furukawaelectric.com
Phone +49-2104-952-3611
Asia, Pacific Contact person Euston Tsai
E-Mail fec.hyc@furukawaelectric.com
Phone +65-6229-5194
Area Spain, Portugal, Mexico Contact person Mr. Lucas Garcia Rodriguez
E-Mail l.rodriguez@frigodynamics.com
Phone +34-610-033568
Europe(other than the above), North America, other Contact person Mr. Hans Kunstwadl
E-Mail h.kunstwadl@frigodynamics.com
Phone +49-171-6505418
Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Japan, Korea Contact person Mr. P.S.S. Suppiah
E-Mail suppiah@supremecomponents.com
Phone +65-68481178
Asia(other than the above) Contact person Mr. Hans Kunstwadl
E-Mail h.kunstwadl@frigodynamics.com
Phone +49-171-6505418

* Inquiry form is from here.

Area

North Amerika

Contact person Alex Augoustidis
E-Mail alex.augoustidis@graftech.com
Phone +1-216-676-2252
Europe Contact person Pierre Hatte
E-Mail

pierre.hatte@graftech.com

Phone +33-134-864-419
Japan, China, Asia Contact person Michael Zaucha
E-Mail michael.zaucha@graftech.com
Phone +88628151587
India Contact person Michael Zaucha
E-Mail michael.zaucha@graftech.com
Phone +88628151587

 

Area China Contact person Flora Lee
E-Mail flora@hjrch.com
Phone 573-84662688
All other market Contact person Bell Lee
E-Mail bell@hjrch.com
Phone +86 13375731199
Contact person http://www.lairdtech.com/About-Laird-Technologies/Contact-Us/
Area North America, Europe, Asia
Contact person Mr. John Hsu
E-Mail john@mechatronix-asia.com
Phone +886-7-238-2185
Area All the countries of the world
Area Japan Contact person Heat Sink Sales Dep. Mr.Seki
E-Mail sekikeni@rsn.ryosan.co.jp
Phone 03-3862-6221
US、Asia Contact person Heat Sink Sales Dep. Mr.Kuroda
E-Mail kurodata@rsn.ryosan.co.jp
Phone 03-3862-6221
Contact person http://www.silicone.jp/j/contact/cont_prod.shtml
Inquiry https://www.silicone.jp/j/showInquiry.do
Area ASIA, North America, Europe
Area

North Amerika

Contact person Sam Kim
E-Mail sam.kim@slanthermal.com
Phone +86 18923790725
Europe Contact person Sam Kim
E-Mail

sam.kim@slanthermal.com

Phone +86 18923790725
China, Japan, Asia Contact person Sam Kim
E-Mail sam.kim@slanthermal.com
Phone +86 18923790725
India Contact person Sam Kim
E-Mail sam.kim@slanthermal.com
Phone +86 18923790725

 

Area North America Contact person Gene Miltimore
E-Mail genem@sunon.com
Phone +1-714-255-0208
Europe Contact person Florian Delier
E-Mail florian.delier@sunoneurope.com
Phone +33-1-46-15-45-90
Asia Contact person Lena Lin
E-Mail lena@email.sunon.com.tw
Phone +886-7-8135888#1219
China Contact person Gloria Huang
E-Mail gloria_huang@email.sunon.com.tw
Phone +86-13681677523
Japan Contact person Higari Hoshi
E-Mail hoshi@sunon.co.jp
Phone +81-3-5395-3069

*Please contact the above manufactures directly for detailed information.
*Products made by the above manufactures are not covered under our warranty,please evaluate the products before using them.