Compact, lightweight, and long service life.
Environmentally-friendly light source for next generation, accompanied
with aesthetic design and functionality.

Solutions

Electrical solutions

Introducing manufacturers who provide power supplies, drivers for our lighting LEDs

Manufacturer list

The following manufacturers provide power supplies, drivers for our lighting LEDs.

WEB Contact info@aimtec.com
Area North America,Europe,Asia Pacific
North America,Asia Pacific Contact person Fred Chu
E-Mail fred.chu@aimtec.com
Phone +1-847-606-7391
Europe Contact person Iavor Popov
E-Mail iavor.popov@aimtec.com
Phone +359-2-95-888-57
Area North America Contact person Laurent Jenck
E-Mail Laurent@erp-power.com
Phone +1-602-451-4518
Europe Contact person Laurent Jenck
E-Mail Laurent@erp-power.com
Phone +1-602-451-4518
China, Japan, Asia Contact person Henry Ng
E-Mail henryng@erp-asia.com
Phone +86-138-2300-7300
India Contact person Henry Ng
E-Mail henryng@erp-asia.com
Phone +86-138-2300-7300
Contact person Mr. Marble Wann
E-Mail sales.ssl@fsp-group.com.tw
Phone +886-3-375-9888
Area Asia,Europe,North America
Area Japan Contact person Yoshihito Mori
E-Mail yoshihito.mori@grealpha.com
Phone +81-3-5403-6364
America Contact person Doug Gruenenfelder
E-Mail doug.gruenenfelder@grena.org
Phone +1-770-538-0630
Asia (ex-Japan) Contact person Richard Fong
E-Mail richardfong@grealpha.com
Phone +852-2423-3332
Europe Contact person Richard Fong
E-Mail richardfong@grealpha.com
Phone +852-2423-3332
Contact person Mr. Steve Seiavitch
E-Mail SSeiavitch@hatchlighting.com
Area North America,South America
Area Asia,Europe,North America
Japan,Asia Contact person Gene King
E-Mail gene@inventronics-intl.com
Phone +1-405-600-7480
Europe,North America Contact person Sophia Ouyang
E-Mail sophiaouyang@inventronics-co.com
Phone +86-571-56565800 or 56565811 ext. 6600
Contact person Mr.Raimond van Bommel
Mr. Pieter Barnhoorn
E-Mail sales_ops@lumotech.com
Phone +31-654653883
Area Europe,Asia,North America
Area North America Contact person Aslam Khazi
E-Mail aslam@helios-es.com
Phone +1-401529-4496
Europe Contact person Tony Wang
E-Mail tonyw@macrongroup.com
Phone +886-4-33808357
China, Japan, Asia Contact person Tony Wang
E-Mail tonyw@macrongroup.com
Phone +886-4-33808357
India Contact person Aslam Khazi
E-Mail aslam@helios-es.com
Phone +1-401529-4496
Contact person Mr. Lawrence Libetti
E-Mail llibetti@magtechind.com
Phone +1-702-364-9998
Area North America, South America, Europe
Area Asia Contact person Mr. Jeff Fang
E-Mail jeff@meanwell.com
Phone +886-2-2299-6100 ext. 858
Europe Contact person Mr.Kevin chou
E-Mail info@meanwell.eu
Phone +31-20-3453795
North America Contact person Mr. Leo Cheong
E-Mail leo@meanwellusa.com
Phone +1-510-683-8886
Area China Mainland Contact person Chunxiao Wu
E-Mail wcx@mosopower.com
Phone +86 755 27657708
International Sales Contact person Yoyo He
E-Mail yoyo@mosopower.com
Phone +86 755 27657708
Area America Contact person Terry Chang
E-Mail techsupport@recom-power.com
Phone +1-718-855-9710
APAC (ex-Japan) Contact person Libin Chen
E-Mail enquiry@recomasia.com
Phone +65-6276-8795
EMEA Contact person Franz Hufnagl
E-Mail info@recom-development.at
Phone +43-7612-88325707
Japan Contact person Mitsutaka Yarinome
E-Mail m.yarinome@recom-power.com
Phone +81-3-5326-3047
Area North America Contact person Michael Petagna
E-Mail mike.petagna@roallivingenergy.com
Phone +1-570-421-5750x 507
Europe Contact person Giacomo Zecchini
E-Mail g.zecchini@roallivingenergy.com
Phone +39-345-259-8046
China, Japan, Asia Contact person Linda Li
E-Mail Linda.li@roallivingenergy.com
Phone +8610-88436297
Locations http://www.ti.com/general/docs/contact.tsp
Distributor http://www.ti.com/general/docs/distributorinfo.tsp
Area North America,Europe,Asia

* The tool"WEBENCH" is available on the Texas Instruments website.

E-Mail info@sun-eh.co.jp
Area Japan
Head office sales department Contact person Omuku
Phone +81-75-933-2411
Tokyo office Contact person Saga
Phone +81-3256-2486
Nagoya office Contact person Takeya谷
Phone +81-52-411-9263
Fukuoka office Contact person Kuribayashi
Phone +81-92-846-3561
Contact person http://www.tdk-lambda.co.jp/about/network-domestic.html
Area Japan,Asia,North America,Europe
Contact person http://www.tridonic.com/com/en/address-list.asp
Area Europe,North America,Asia

*Please contact the above manufactures directly for detailed information.
*Products made by the above manufactures are not covered under our warranty,please evaluate the products before using them.