The next generation light source that pursues high efficacy,
point source and quality of light.
Contributes to realization of luminaires with excellent appearance.

Solutions

Thermal solutions

Introducing manufacturers who provide heat sink, thermal interface materials for our lighting LEDs

Manufacturer list

The following manufacturers provide heat sinks, thermal interface materials for our lighting LEDs.
*Please contact the above manufactures directly for detailed information.
*Products made by the above manufactures are not covered under our warranty ,please evaluate the products before using them.

Aavid Kunze GmbH
Area North America,Europe Contact person Mr. Herve Berthet
E-Mail H.Berthet@heatmanagement.com
Phone +49-89-666682-52
Asia, Japan Contact person Mrs. Yoko Shimazaki
E-Mail y.shimazaki@heatmanagement.com
Phone +49-89-6666-82-38
Furukawa Electric Co., Ltd.
Area North America,
South America
Contact person Mr. Ryuichi Jeffrey Nakayama
E-Mail fec.hyc@furukawaelectric.com
Phone +1-408-496-0051 (ext 104)
EMEA Contact person Mr. Jens Gollata
E-Mail fec.hyc@furukawaelectric.com
Phone +49-2104-952-3611
Asia, Pacific Contact person Euston Tsai
E-Mail fec.hyc@furukawaelectric.com
Phone +65-6229-5194
FrigoDynamics GmbH
Area Spain, Portugal, Mexico Contact person Mr. Lucas Garcia Rodriguez
E-Mail l.rodriguez@frigodynamics.com
Phone +34-610-033568
Europe(other than the above), North America, other Contact person Mr. Hans Kunstwadl
E-Mail h.kunstwadl@frigodynamics.com
Phone +49-171-6505418
Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Japan, Korea Contact person Mr. P.S.S. Suppiah
E-Mail suppiah@supremecomponents.com
Phone +65-68481178
Asia(other than the above) Contact person Mr. Hans Kunstwadl
E-Mail h.kunstwadl@frigodynamics.com
Phone +49-171-6505418

* Inquiry form is from here.

GrafTech International Holdings Inc.
Area

North Amerika

Contact person Alex Augoustidis
E-Mail alex.augoustidis@graftech.com
Phone +1-216-676-2252
Europe Contact person Pierre Hatte
E-Mail

pierre.hatte@graftech.com

Phone +33-134-864-419
Japan, China, Asia Contact person Michael Zaucha
E-Mail michael.zaucha@graftech.com
Phone +88628151587
India Contact person Michael Zaucha
E-Mail michael.zaucha@graftech.com
Phone +88628151587

Jiashan Hengjie Heat-Pipe Technology  Co., Ltd
Area China Contact person Flora Lee
E-Mail flora@hjrch.com
Phone 573-84662688
All other market Contact person Bell Lee
E-Mail bell@hjrch.com
Phone +86 13375731199
Laird Technologies
Contact person http://www.lairdtech.com/About-Laird-Technologies/Contact-Us/
Area North America, Europe, Asia
MechaTronix
Contact person Mr. John Hsu
E-Mail john@mechatronix-asia.com
Phone +886-7-238-2185
Area All the countries of the world
RYOSAN CO.,LTD.
Area Japan Contact person Heat Sink Sales Dep. Mr.Seki
E-Mail sekikeni@rsn.ryosan.co.jp
Phone 03-3862-6221
US、Asia Contact person Heat Sink Sales Dep. Mr.Kuroda
E-Mail kurodata@rsn.ryosan.co.jp
Phone 03-3862-6221
Shin-Etsu Chemical Co.,Ltd.
Contact person http://www.silicone.jp/j/contact/cont_prod.shtml
Inquiry https://www.silicone.jp/j/showInquiry.do
Area ASIA, North America, Europe
Sunonwealth Electric Machine Industry Co., Ltd.
Area North America Contact person Gene Miltimore
E-Mail genem@sunon.com
Phone +1-714-255-0208
Europe Contact person Florian Delier
E-Mail florian.delier@sunoneurope.com
Phone +33-1-46-15-45-90
Asia Contact person Lena Lin
E-Mail lena@email.sunon.com.tw
Phone +886-7-8135888#1219
China Contact person Gloria Huang
E-Mail gloria_huang@email.sunon.com.tw
Phone +86-13681677523
Japan Contact person Higari Hoshi
E-Mail hoshi@sunon.co.jp
Phone +81-3-5395-3069