The next generation light source that pursues high efficacy,
point source and quality of light.
Contributes to realization of luminaires with excellent appearance.

Solutions

Optical solutions

Introducing manufacturers who provide lenses, reflectors or holders for our lighting LEDs

Manufacturtr list

The following manufacturers provide lenses, reflectors or holders for our lighting LEDs.
*Please contact the above manufactures directly for detailed information.
*Products made by the above manufactures are not covered under our warranty ,please evaluate the products before using them.

Area EU Contact person Mr. Andreas Kluegel
E-Mail andreas.kluegel@auer-lighting.com
Phone +49-5382-701-230
NORTH AMERICA Contact person Ms. Laura Farmer
E-Mail laura.farmer@auer-lighting.com
Phone +1-440-836-7473
JAPAN Contact person Mr. Koji Nomura
E-Mail koji.nomura@auer-lighting.com
Phone +81-6-6221-5535
CHINA Contact person Ms. Iris Yang
E-Mail iris.yang@auer-lighting.com
Phone +86-21-51748816
Contact person Ms. Susan Cui
E-Mail susan@darkoo.cc
Phone +86-159-00070467
Area All the countries of the world
Contact person Mr. Daniel Mercille
E-Mail daniel.mercille@dbmreflex.com
Phone +1-450-622-3100
Area North America, Europe

*Please refer to the DBM homepage below for detailed information about the representative in US and distributers in Europe.
http://www.dbmlighting.com/lenses_and_led_lighting_solutions/contact_us.html










Area
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Europe
 
 
Contact person Mr. Laurent Barel
E-Mail l.barel@gaggione.com
Phone +33-612-04-41-30
Contact person Ms. Mancuso Sandrine
E-Mail s.mancuso@gaggione.com
Phone +33-787-87-84-72
Contact person Mr. Antoine Le Cordier
E-Mail a.lecordier@gaggione.com
Phone +33-607-37-20-28

Germany
Austria
Switzerland
 
 
Contact person  Ms. Angelika Aigner
E-Mail  a.aigner@gaggione.com
Phone   +49-8661-983-44-77
 
 Canada
 
Contact person  Mr. Stephane Saindon
E-Mail  s.saindon@gaggione.com 
Phone   +1-514-928-2179
 
 North America
 
Contact person  Mr. Michael Pietro
E-Mail  m.pietro@gaggione.com 
Phone   +1-224-392-0087
 
 Asia
 
Contact person  Mr. XU Zhen
E-Mail  z.xu@gaggione.com
Phone   +86-136-5189-6981
Contact person Please refer to the LEDiL homepage below for detailed information about the contact person.
Detail http://www.ledil.com/contacts/
Phone +358-40-833-83-83
Area All the countries of the world
Contact person Please refer to the LEDlink homepage below for detailed information about the contact person and agent.
Detail http://www.ledlink-optics.com/ContactGlobal.aspx
Area North America, Europe, Asia
Area China, Taiwan Region Contact person Mr Chen Pei Ji
E-Mail info@nata.cn
Phone +86-138-2233-0815
+86-750-377-0000
World Wide Contact person Reginear See
E-Mail reginear@nata.cn
Phone +852-6122-6428
Area Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Korea, India Contact person PSS. Suppiah
E-Mail suppiah@supremecomponents.com
Phone +65 68481178
Japan Contact person Shuji Aihara
E-Mail aihara@supremecomponents.com
TEL +81-70-3970-8864
Contact person Johnnie chen
E-Mail Johnniechen@opto-source.com
Phone +86-18820026698
Area China&Overseas
Area Japan Contact person Atsushi Ando
E-Mail ando@pulse-gp.com
Phone +81-6-6942-8255
China Contact person Zeng Qing
E-Mail zengqing@pulse-gp.com
Phone +86-028-8573-0266
Taiwan Region Contact person Xu Ceming
E-Mail ogawas@pulse-gp.com
Phone +86-028-8573-0266
Contact person Ms. ICEY ZHU
E-Mail ICEY@GLASS-LENS.CN
Phone +86-135-8504-4072
Area All the countries of the world